Technical service & contacts

UPCAST OY has a deep understanding of productions related challenges.

Our customer support starts already at the design stage. Your UPCAST® line will be tailor-made to match your production needs and your building facilities. The installation of the equipment is straightforward with the help of a detailed set of instructions supplied by us. If required UPCAST OY can send its expert to supervise your installation work. We will familiarize your staff with the operation of the equipment and transfer the process know-how to them. Our experts participate and supervise the complete commissioning stage ensuring a smooth and timely start-up.

After start-up we maintain a quick-reaction customer support service to help you solve any equipment or process related problem in the shortest possible time. Our experts make visits especially to recently commissioned lines to observe and if necessary correct operational procedures.

UPCAST® Technical Team. At your service – continuously

If you have technical questions, please contact UPCAST® Technical Team. We are ready to assist you.

Ismo Rossi’s role as the Customer Service Manager involves looking after the upkeep of customer services, technical advice issues, follow-ups of spare parts sales and coordination of service visits.

Ismo Rossi
ismo.rossi@upcast.com
+358 40 554 7293

Tuomas Rajaviita
tuomas.rajaviita@upcast.com
+358 44 339 1986

Janne Hosio
janne.hosio@upcast.com
+358 40 864 4167

Ari Mätäsaho
ari.matasaho@upcast.com
+358 40 594 0733

Mika Anttila
mika.anttila@upcast.com
+358 40 563 9361

Juha Jaakola
juha.jaakola@upcast.com
+358 40 532 1048

Tomi Ruusulaakso
tomi.ruusulaakso@upcast.com
+358 40 734 6486

Tomi Jaakkola
tomi.jaakkola@upcast.com
+358 50 301 5568

Juan Carlos Bodington
jc.bodington@upcast.com
+34 662 619 037