Home / Contact / Contact UPCAST OY

Show UPCAST OY in a bigger map

Contact UPCAST OY

Please contact us upcast@upcast.com

Tel. +358 (0)207 577 400
Fax +358 (0)207 577 401

Kuparitie 10
P.O. Box 60
FI-28101 Pori
Finland

All e-mail addresses of our personnel have the form: firstname.lastname@upcast.com

Contact our sales





Sales

files/img/personel/nordman.jpg

Matti Nordman

Sales Director
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 428
Mob. +358 (0)40 708 3779
matti.nordman@upcast.com

files/img/personel/hosio.png

Janne Hosio

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 415
Mob. +358 (0)40 864 4167
janne.hosio@upcast.com

Tuomas Rajaviita

Tuomas Rajaviita

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 438
Mob. +358 (0)44 339 1986
tuomas.rajaviita@upcast.com

files/img/personel/niledvin.png

Sergei Niledvin

Manager, Sales
Mob. +7 926 711 1507
sergei.niledvin@upcast.com
Location: Moscow, Russia

files/img/personel/bollstedt.jpg

Susanna Bollstedt

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 416
Mob. +358 (0)40 708 5211
susanna.bollstedt@upcast.com

files/img/personel/makitalo.png

Hanna-Leena Mäkitalo

Marketing Manager /
Deputy Managing Director
Mob. +358 (0)500 120 664
hanna-leena.makitalo@upcast.com

Customer Service

files/img/personel/harju.png

Kari Harju

Manager, Upgrades and Modifications
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 414
Mob. +358 (0)40 527 7601
kari.harju@upcast.com

files/img/personel/rossi.jpg

Ismo Rossi

Manager, Customer Service
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 439
Mob. +358 (0)40 554 7293
ismo.rossi@upcast.com

files/img/personel/huhtala.png

Satu Huhtala

Sales Executive, Spare parts
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 417
Mob. +358 (0)40 842 2796
satu.huhtala@upcast.com

files/img/personel/hanka.jpg

Juho Hanka

Sales Administrator, Spare parts
Tel. +358 (0)207 577 419
Mob. +358 (0)44 310 1190
juho.hanka@upcast.com

files/img/personel/bodington.png

Juan Carlos Bodington

Technical Advisor
Mob. +34 662 619 037
jc.bodington@upcast.com
Location: Barcelona, Spain

files/img/personel/kocabalkanli.png

Hüdai Kocabalkanli

Technical Advisor
Mob. +90 532 371 9429
hudai.kocabalkanli@upcast.com
Location: Istanbul, Turkey

 

Our Sales and Customer Support teams
are available to help you with all your UPCAST® related enquiries.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.